• Board Member Elections

    The Santo ISD Board of Trustees consists of seven members elected to at-large positions. The general election of Board members shall be on the November uniform election date and county-wide polling is available for voters. Board members are elected for four-year terms, with elections conducted biennially as follows:

    • The election of four Board members shall be held in 2026, 2030,and in four-year intervals thereafter
    • The election of three Board members shall be held in 2024, 2028, and in four-year intervals thereafter

    2024 Election Information 

    Terms of the following members expire in November 2024:

    • Philip Colvin
    • Michael Price
    • Daina Wofford

    Look for more information on candidate applications in mid-summer of 2024.

    Interested candidates must be:

    • 18 years of age
    • a United States citizen
    • a registered voter
    • lived in the State of Texas for a minimum of 12 months
    • lived in this school district for a minimum of 6 months

Election Files

Election Announcements