• Santo ISD
    406 FM 2201
    P.O. Box 67
    Santo, TX 76472


    Administrative Office  Elementary Junior High High School
    Phone: 940-769-2835
    Fax: 940-769-3116
    Phone: 940-769-3215
    Fax: 940-769-3116
    Phone: 940-769-3847
    Fax: 940-769-2796
    Phone: 940-769-3847
    Fax: 940-769-9960

      
    Administration
     
    Administrator E-mail Phone Fax
    Superintendent
    Greg Gilbert   
    ggilbert@santoisd.net 940-769-2835 940-769-3116
    Elementary Principal
    Cathy Longley
    clongley@santoisd.net 940-769-3215 940-769-3116
    Elementary Assistant Principal
    Haley Price
    hprice@santoisd.net 940-769-3215 940-769-3116
    Secondary Principal
    Darla Henry
    dhenry@santoisd.net 940-769-3847 940-769-9960
    Secondary Assistant Principal
    Jackie Stephens
    jstephens@santoisd.net 940-769-3847 940-769-2796
    Athletic Director
    Devon Mann
    dmann@santoisd.net  940-769-3847 940-769-9960

    Support Staff
     
    Department E-mail Phone Fax
    Administrative Assistant/PEIMS
    Christy Taliaferro
    ctalia@santoisd.net 940-769-2835 940-769-3116
    Business Supervisor
    Karen Mori
    kmori@santoisd.net 940-769-2835 940-769-3116
    Elementary Secretary
    Gabe Gann
    ggann@santoisd.net 940-769-3215 940-769-3116
    High School Secretary
    Christine Chesnut
    cchesnut@santoisd.net 940-769-3847 940-769-9960

    Junior High Secretary
    Heidi York   

    hyork@santoisd.net

    940-769-3847

    940-769-2796